The unfortunate fate of the mango

in #fruit6 years ago

How are you today my steemians friends?

I hope all of you are in good health and always in the protection of Almighty God.

Today I look towards the fruitful mango tree and almost ready for harvest. But there was a bit of disappointment from me when I saw some rotten mango fruit and not yet able to harvest.


![image]()
>The cause of the rotten fruit of this mango is the rain that flushed our area in two days, thus making mango fruit to break.

Because the nature of the mango fruit that feels sweet, causing the arrival of small caterpillars and small animals like flies that eat the flesh of mango.


![image]()
First saw I was disgusted by the many caterpillars scattered throughout the mango cracks.

Because of my affection and attention to the other mangoes I picked and threw away the mangoes that had been contaminated with caterpillars and other animals, I did this so as not to contaminate the other mangoes.

It's unfortunate fate of mango fruit, dumped dear, eaten can not.

Little sharing as an experience for self and steemians friends.

Follow me @shark203

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.47 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shark203.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64