FABULOUS FRUITY FUN (SUGGESTIVE CONTENT)

in #fruit6 years ago (edited)

A tempting array of lucious fruit sparked a stimulating conversation with a friend this morning.

While filling our plates with these juicy treats, I remarked how healthy we ate. My friend, in turn replied, "yeah, everyone knows how great fruit is because of all the health benefits. But you know, it gets a little boring hearing about how they'll reduce the risk of everything from headaches to heart attacks."

"Well, not much more can be said," I told her. Raising an eyebrow, she lowered her voice and whispered, "they can be used for having fun in the bedroom too ."

"I'm all ears," I quipped! "You have my full attention!"

Captivated, I listened to her tell me how fructose in fruit increases serotonin production, makes your skin smoother and brighter, thereby, makes you more confident about your body. Your partner knowing what you look like naked, is then, not an issue.


Source

"Feed your guy lots of fruit if you want him more energetic to go the extra mile. Fruit sugar increases stamina. Next time, maybe he'll last five minutes, instead of the usual two," she laughed! "He may not need a break either!"

Fantastic news for Mr. Johnson also! A high fruit diet allows for more blood flow and oxygen, which makes him stand at attention faster and longer! Might even be able to drop the little blue pill!


Source

She began telling me it's a natural lubrication for us girls. High water content in fruit can help hydrate in really important places!

I was catching on now, "I bet we can spark some interest by getting our guys to rub mangos or strawberries over us, then do the same with them. Licking it off each other would give us both a nutritious snack and lead to something else also! Might be a little messy, but that's what happens anyway." We were laughing hard by now!


Source

My friend told me she once heard how eating fruit makes each partner's, uh, juices, taste better. Smelling fresh is another side effect of eating fruit, it eliminates body odor.

Ok, so now, we speculated on what fruits to use for fun and play! Here is what we decided on.

Cherries because they are "the fruit of fire!" Get some cherry stained lips by "popping" their sweetness into your mouth. He'll probably enjoy the sight of that action and start some action of his own!


Source

Explore the moist fruit of a papaya cut in half. Suggestively similar to the depths of a woman's intimacy, your guy may want to dive right in!


Source

How about a hot fruity date? Dates are full of natural sugars for energy and mood. Abundant in amino acids, this fruit increases stamina and improves desire due to increased production of hormones.


Source

Coconut has some good (sexy) uses. Coconut oil is a safe lubricant and a wonderful massage oil. The refreshing scent of coconut enhances mood , relieves stress and the meat is edible


Source

Pump it up with Watermelon! Playful and inviting, this melon is awesome for the cardiovascular system because it contains citrulline which clears up blood vessels. More blood flow to his favorite family "member" could be a direct result!

)

Source

Grapes can be used for temperature play. Frozen grapes are delicious, so imagine how delightful the fruit can be when bedroom fun is involved. Surprise someone with some icy hot foreplay. Pluck a frozen grape from its stem, place in your mouth and run it over a few erogenous zones.


Source

No grapes? Use ice, not technically a food or fruit, but t's perfect for teasing and keeps you hydrated. Used delicately, it heightens sensation, perfect for keeping your partner squirming!


Source

There are several more fruits to "play" with, but I'll end this with the ultimate tease. Tease your man by slowly eating a banana in front of him. Better yet, let him eat a banana from one of your orifices he truly loves, if you follow my drift!


Source

Speaking of drifts, I am drifting to the store, I ran out of fruit!

Hope this little fruity rendition was tasteful enough!

Remember,

Keep on the Sunnyside

Photo # 1 Source

Sort:  

OMG! I'm dying here! I'll have you know it would be the BEST two minutes of her day!!!!!
CARRY ON!

Ha! Probably would be if you added the fruits I suggested! LOL

Also, I left you a message on discord. I'd like to feature this post at our steemit like you meenit party this week. Let me know if you can make it!

I'll take my eggs sunnyside up! This was marvelous! So "tastefully" written, and actually gave me some fun ideas too! Thanks sunnyside!

That comment was just too cute @littlescribe! Have some fun with those ideas! Thanks for reading and commenting!

You have been resteemed by @resteemy, courtesy of @sunnieside!
Want to increase your following? Read more about me here

Consume the fruit is so healthy,,, it may increase our health.... Good post, thaks for share...

You are so right........fruit is healthy is lots of ways!

Yummy now I'm hungry.

Wow that looks so delicious 😋🍓 and amazing pictures... Lol

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69