Fruit Rambutan

in #fruit6 years ago

Hello, steemian during the afternoon everyone is happy to run a holiday for everyone to be happy always.
This morning, I again saw the rambutan plant which had already begun to ripen, in front of the house, this road.

image

Her hair is very dense and ready to harvest it on this beautiful morning and my family will harvest rambutan
This fruit contains a lot of vitamin C is very good for health.

image

If the cough is not recommended, eat it because the sap from this fruit is very dangerous for those who cough.

image

Hopefully steemian's friends can know the neighbor of rambutan. good day and congratulations over the weekend with your family.

image

Sort:  

@ululalfa, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59