unripe bananas

in #fruit6 years ago

image

good night my best friend all her best friend my friend all her in good health always. on this blissful night's occasion I wanted to share my story about bananas and I found this one banana fruit in my own garden and I took this photo from my own camera

image

image

But how to keep you healthy can be overcome by eating fruit.Bananas one of them, this fruit has some benefits that you really need.Bananas are not healthy food that is not delicious.and this banana is still in the stage to cook because of a banana fruit one this is still immature so we can not we eat it karna not yet mature.and in my garden very much my parents planted the banana is karna when it is cooked later we can sell it to the people throughout indonesia especially in aceh

image

and this is all I can post on this blissful night and hopefully my friends all love my post on this happy night and do not forget the upvote and resteem have me steemit friend

and follow me on @zilong01

image

Sort:  

How long until they are ripe?

I love banana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62