Summer vibe is here!

in #fruitplatter3 years ago

IMG_20210406_134201.jpg

I prepared some mixed fruits that I brought to my friends place for our lunch gathering today.

Fruits are everywhere now, especially the tropical ones and they're even more affordable.

IMG_20210406_134233.jpg

I cut the fruits and arrange them so they look more fun to eat. The mint and chia seeds added a more playful vibe, also added some dark chocolate chips, because why not! 😊

On the plate I have, apple, orange, banana and pomelo. In the next few days, I'll be making another tropical plate with different more fruits that is can order from a fruit vendor who offers to deliver them right to my doorsteps. 🤗

I hope you are all having a wonderful day! ❤️

Sort:  

Wow! Perfect picture taking. The fruit looks very fresh like in real nature. Cool composition. Glad to see him. :) Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77