Rare fruit as an antiques to ulog today

in #fruitrare6 years ago

Hi the steemian users #ulogger all

image

this is one of the antiques I found at my brother's house when I visited him.

image

the greatness of this item is a long time hundreds of years have passed. But the strangest thing is no other, why until now he still has this fruit..

image

I wanted to have this rare fruit, but unfortunately the brother did not allow me to have it.

Today is not in the mood of writing too long but thanks to @surpassinggoogle and all the #ulog #ulogger @ulogs @ulogger everything.

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67