The fruits are beautiful but can not be eaten./ Buah yang cantik tapi tidak bisa di makan

in #fruits6 years ago (edited)

Good evening steemit friends everywhere are hopefully still in healthy healthy always,
For tonight I want to make another post for all of you, and hopefully you all like it, my post tonight is just a forest fruit that I got in the forest this morning.

Selamat malam sahabat steemit semuanya dimanapun berada semoga kalin masih dalam keadaan sehat sehat selalu,
Untuk malam ini saya ingin buat postingan lagi buat kalian semua, dan semoga kalian semua menyukainya, postingan saya malam ini hanyalah buah hutan yang saya dapatkan di hutan tadi pagi.

image

image

So my post for friends all, and hope you like it, do not forget the upvote and resteem yes. Thank you for all friends.

Demikianlah postingan saya buat sahabat semuanya, dan semoga kalian menyukainya, jangan lupa di upvote dan resteem ya. Sekian dan terimakasih buat sahabat semuanya.

Sort:  

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.53% vote... I was summoned by @kesya! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 1.37% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @kesya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69