I Love Fruits

in #fruits6 years ago (edited)

1st day 089.jpg

I always wanted fruits on my table. I love fruits, I love different kind of fruits. Not only it is very healthy but when I look on my table with lots of fruits , I feel so happy and contented.
Everytime I went to supermarket I see to it that I can buy some fruits. Fruits make me smile and full, I can set aside rice and bread but i must have fruits on my meal. I am not choosy in kind of fruit I can almost eat any kind, mostly if it is good and I know that it is health for me, then I want it for myself.

What else can fruits do to us?

Image Source

Fruits are beneficial and also can be considered neccessity to fruit lovers Everybody always craving for it, be in the morning there are fruits that we need to eat, we want them as desserts on our after meals, and you can have it before sleeping instead of eating rice.**

We want to see it always placed on the table, we have to have many different kinds of it on feast and Holidays especially New Year, where the Chinese tradition say, it is good to have 12 different kind of fruits for goodluck for prosperity and abundance for the whole year or for the future.

Sort:  

Wow, delicious and nutritious fruits. I love it!

Keep eating healthy fruits, that's good for the body.

sure I will, I can't live a day without eating fruits.

Transfer 0.100 SBD to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo

I GIVE you 4 FOLLOW AND 5 UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1
this is group for support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55