You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍜 SOBA ZUCCHINI NOODLES WITH HOMEMADE BASIL PESTO (#FRUITSANDVEGGIESMONDAY) 🍜

Hahaha... while I was reading your introduction about your hubby;s transfer and your bakery things I was thinking this blog is something about your difficult time but it ended up in a tasty stuff. Vegan way of life,

Your detailed steps and the photographs looks like you simplified a big task into small tricks that can be easy to try, Most likely I will share in home for them to try...

Cheers

Sort:  

All good here lol. Thanks for stopping by. I hope you give this recipe a go. Super easy to make xxx

I would definitely as a consin is there who always tries new stuffs

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80