You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pumpkins To Squash : Fruits and Veggies Monday

You have surprised me friend, after seeing so many pumpkins hallosteem, I find an exquisite food, (do not throw the seeds for the next reserve and put them to bake until toast, then a pisca of salt and eat)
:)

i haven't tasted pink himalayan salt, i haven't seen it in supermarkets either. but your broccoli and potatoes with pumpkin and their peppers and garlic and other species look too rich.

Very enjoyable reading and really took me by surprise with the publication, very ingenious.

Greetings, thank you for sharing this publication.

Sort:  

I made roasted seeds so have plenty of seasoned goodness to snack on for a bit. They are great on top of salads or even just by themselves. I’m glad you stopped by @arrozymangophoto. Thank you for the support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77