You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Khmerican Family Abroad | #7 🌳 A Forgotten Noni Empire 🍈

It's a great natural medicine - grows very easily here in Thailand. I tincture it, and slug down a shot - seems the easiest way to ingest and enjoy its benefits.

Shared to the Natural Medicine on Steem page.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.

Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.

ecoTrain

Sort:  

     BIG THANKS! Noni seems to be the only fruit that knows how to make juice all by itself without human intervention, truly amazing. For me it's not struggle to ingest it, the taste has grown on me. Once, Pov, the kids, a house-guest and I all drank 2 liters of our noni after a meal, just hanging out and socializing til dark. For me, I don't drink alcohol, so sipping noni juice with a friend is a nice non-intoxicating way to spend an evening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86