You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday! | Mango Mango Spicy Salsa!

Omg, that looks delicious. Certainly, it is my type of dish. Look heavenly, and I am sure it tastes even better. So many amazing ingredients inside. The only thing I would add to it is some legumes for some extra protein and I can play a game on this meal easily.

Thank you for sharing this with us. And, good luck in Lena's competition.

Have an amazing day. :)

Sort:  

Aww, thank you @awakentolife! So glad you stopped by today. I loved making this, a nice change from the usual salsa. I know you would definitely need some protein to play a game on this meal, however it was filling. I certainly could eat this in place of a normal dinner but for you as an athlete, yikes you would need more. You are kind my friend. I hope you have a super week. Blessings to you :)

I am sure you did as it looks amazing, and I am sure it tastes delicious. I will have to try it in the near future. :)

Yep, we do need a little more, but rather in quality than quantity. I would only add some type of legumes to it and bingo for me. And, maybe little more in quantity. heheh

Have a super week to you as well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84