#FruitsandVeggiesMonday Fruitylicious breakfast bowl - un bol fruitilicieux pour le dej [ENG-FR]

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday6 years ago (edited)

Hello sweet MondayFellows !

Today is #FruitsandVeggiesMonday by the sweet and multitalented @lenasveganliving , and I strongly recommend you to participate to her contest or at least have a look to all the beautiful and delicious posts published under this hashtag ;-)

And today is the 40 th week of the contest so HAPPY BIRTHDAY and CONGRATULATIONS my Lena ! ^_^

I'm happy to contribute with my wonkies drawings and even to sponsor some prizes when needed, this is our fun pleasure !

**********

Aujourd'hui a lieu le challenge #FruitsandVeggiesMonday par ma merveilleuse et talentueuse amie @lenasveganliving , et je vous recommande fortement de participer à son concours ou tout au moins de jeter un oeil à tous les articles beaux et délicieux publiés sous ce hashtag ;-)

Et aujourd'hui, c'est la 40 e semaine du concours donc JOYEUX ANNIVERSAIRE et félicitations à ma chère Lena! ^ _ ^

Je suis heureuse de contribuer avec mes dessins de Wonkies et même de sponsoriser des prix en cas de besoin... c'est notre très joyeux plaisir ! =^.^=



In honor to this beautiful contest, I have made some shots of the deliciously fruity breakfast I prepared yesterday morning

In fact this is our usual breakfast, but I don't make shots of all indeed,
... only when they especially flatter my eyes, as we say in french ...LoL
And this one....oh my, I was in love of its yummifulbeautiness, so I have decided to share the breakfast pictures only =D

P_20180603_204714-01.jpg

En l'honneur de ce fabulicieux concours, j'ai fait quelques clichés du petit déjeuner délicieusement fruité que j'ai préparé hier matin

En fait c'est notre petit-déjeuner habituel, mais je ne fais pas de photos de tous bien sûr,... seulement quand ils flattent particulièrement mes yeux...^_^
Et celui-ci ... oh mon dieu, j'étais amoureuse de sa magnifieuse beautifiance, alors j'ai décidé de partager les petit-déjeuners images seulement = D

fruits.png

P_20180603_204803-01.jpg

What can we find in each of these bowls ..?

First of all, the base consists of a plant based yoghurt mixed with a banana,

to which I added a mixture of oats flakes + chia seeds that I have in a jar already mixed and ready to serve ..

oats flakes + chia seeds

P_20180604_203155-01.jpg

flocons d'avoines+ graines de chia

Que pouvons nous trouver dans chacun de ces bols..?

Tout d'abord la base est constitué d'un yaourth végétal mixé avec une banane,

à laquelle j'ai ajouté une mixture flocons d'avoines+ graines de chia que j'ai dans un bocal dejà mixée et prête à servir...

fruits.png

Then the fruits of course ... there I had at my disposal blueberries and raspberries and top of the happiness : fresh mint that I cut into pieces =))
P_20180603_204635-01.jpg

Puis les fruits bien sûr...là j'avais à ma disposition myrtilles et framboises et, comble du bonheur, de la menthe fraiche que j'ai taillée en morceau
P_20180603_204656-01.jpg

fruits.png

And I sprinkled a mixture that I did before and I also keep in a jar,

a mixture of hazelnuts and walnuts that is very convenient to always have at hand because I usually sprinkle my grated carrots with it ;-)

P_20180604_203819-01.jpg

Et j'ai parsemé d'un mélange réalisé auparavant et que je conserve également dans un bocal,

un mélange de noisettes et noix qu'il est très pratique d'avoir toujours à portée de main car j'en saupoudre habituellement mes carottes rapées ;-)

fruits.png

I sprinkled the whole with hemp seeds...the result is a sustaining bowl

P_20180604_203316-01.jpg

J'ai saupoudré le tout de graines de chanvre...le tout est délicieusement nourrissant ^_^

P_20180603_204643-01.jpg

Voilà les amis... Bon appetit ! ^_^

morelove&fruits.png



Find also my 2018 paintings below ^_^

                                                                    
         
Slide right to see all pictures =======>

flowers green.png

Feel free toifollowus.png for your DailyWonkieDose ^_^

And follow @luigi-the-gnome's funny adventures =))

steemgnomeredim.png

Sort:  

Oh my gosh, this is mouth watering, so healthy and looks so good!

Merci my dear ! ^_^ My son loves to begin his day with such yummilicious bowl...;-)

Yummy-yummy! I love these berries! :)

vs_20180602084921147.png

Ooh I love the way you have drawn these raspberries ! there is a transparency in digital painting that is very cool to use ! ;-)

Try http://dada.nyc ! It's sooo great!

Oh my goodness, this is so beautiful and delicious Barbara. I am so happy to see you 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇
1 Collage.jpg

I'm happy to participate this week ^_^ Bisous bisous !

I'd like to put in an order for this breakfast, please! ; )
It looks so good and healthy and delicious! Berries make everything better! :D

Haha with great pleasure dear, I save one for you !

Thanks a lot and have a fruitay day.png

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-04T19:53:12
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 229.80/400.00
Total Photos: 18
Total comments: 82
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.18 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Looks like you had a lot of fun in the morning! Such a happy looking breakfast! 😄

And the fun is to take the photos and tell everybody DONT EAT YET !!
........
can we eat now ?
.......
Well almost !
......
still a few shots from here....
.......
can we eat now ?
Ok let's devour it NOW !

Hehehe! True! These hands trying to grab the food seem to come from all sides all the same time ! 😆

Delicious photo!

I WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAANT!!

Looks like there is an extra one for me... ;) We are going to go berry picking again tomorrow--the last of the season's strawberries and the blackberries are coming in! I also have some blueberries coming from a friend's patch. I think this would be just the thing to make once my bounty comes home! :)

I do also love all berries... ^_^ Thanks my dear for your appreciation ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85