You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUPERFOOD SMOOTHIE SECRETS - FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY

Beautiful post, with a wealth of information for smoothie lovers. I didn't know about baobob powder....something new to find! Your little helper is darling btw...those chubby little hands are just precious :) I would be making smoothies and frozen treats all day long for him lol

Sort:  

@birdsinparadise I'm glad you appreciate the information. I love the health side of writing a post. It's really amazing how powerful plants are! If only more people knew. Yes, cute chubby hands, although I think he'll start slimming down now that he's discovered the thrill of walking. And walking. And walking......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69245.03
ETH 3778.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51