You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ratatouille With Herbed Brown Rice: Fruits and Veggies Monday

Firstly @puravidaville you are HILARIOUS. One of your tags should be comedy. I always get a chuckle from reading your posts tofrikken-funny ;) And then, phew, glad I'm looking back over the winners. I struggled with steemit as well but just gave up and didn't realize it was anything more than my usual dodgy farm connection. Almost missed this! What a delicious recipe. I have also never made it but now I think I should. Mine won't taste as good as yours looks because it doesn't come with a side dish of chuckles....

Sort:  

Haha… right on, I’m glad you get a laugh or two. :) My husband wants me to enter a comedy open mic contest but I have once and it was about poo (yes, you read that right… poo, as in poop) and whenever I try to think of something else that’s funny, I realize it, too, is about poo 🤷🏼‍♀️ All of my funny stories involve poo and I don’t want anyone to get the wrong idea… haha… so I save them for house parties instead :)

You should definitely have a go at this. I never had it before this night nor cooked it and I’m not sure why… ratatouille is bomb! Just light up a doob and yours will taste a thousand times better than mine :) I’m glad you liked my F’s and V’s Monday @buckaroo- it’s always nice having you over :)

@puravidaville I have an idea then, maybe you can back me up on this one @buckaroo. I really wanted to extend the o’s just now and call you @buckaroooooooo but I knew it wouldn’t alert you.

What was I saying? ...I came here to say uhm.. I knew what I wanted to say just a few seconds ago and then I went and copied that YouTube link.... oh ya! My wife!!

@puravidaville, just take some screen shots then of conversations like the one you’re having above this one. Just reading the poo and poop talk is funny. Whenever you get into some funny conversations, just maybe take a screen shot maybe and then pile em all up together, tag it #comedyopenmic and see what hapoops.

That's a bit of a crappy idea @dandays ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67