You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday | It’s a Crispy Blueberry Tart Day!

This looks so mouthwatering! I LOVE oats!!!

I tried that Keto brisket pocket except I used chicken instead...it was DELISH! My family loves it and wants me to make it again! Thanks so much for the recipe! I mixed barbecue sauce, honey and garlic together for the sauce!! Yum! 😋

12181160-0A3D-41F2-A255-20588BB67EB1.jpeg

Sort:  

Oh my goodness that looks soooo tasty!! I just love those pockets, think of the ingredients you can include. Chicken with a honey barbeque sauce, yikes I'm going to have to try that one! I actually have smoked chicken on hand, yay! Thank you @crosheille, so glad you enjoyed the keto pocket. I know your kids would all love this blueberry treat! :)

Thank you I was really glad they turned out tasty!! Oh yes smoked chicken would be awesome!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91