You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍜 SOBA ZUCCHINI NOODLES WITH HOMEMADE BASIL PESTO (#FRUITSANDVEGGIESMONDAY) 🍜

I hope you had a nice time in Belgium. Where exactly are you coming from? I used to live in Leuven for a year during my Uni time :)

Congratulations to the new job of your husband! :) I can imagine you are very busy now but you will slowly get used to it and it will become normal. It must be difficult to be apart for the work week but time passes so quickly when you're busy :)

Thank you for sharing your lovely recipe! I love soba noodles and quick meals so this sounds ideal :)

Have a lovely day!

Sort:  

Heya... I was born in a small town between leuven and Brussels called hoeilaart but before I moved to Cambodia we lived 13 or 14 years in Ghent... Amazing city... Thanks for stopping by. Have a lovely day

Ghent is very nice. I have visited it a couple of times. I loved Leuven. It's an amazing place to live.. when you're student of course :)

True that.... Ghent will always have a special place in my heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87