You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY : The Perfect Three

Uhhmm tell me where do you hid that green thing? Why can't I find it anywhere? Come on... ask your sister to send that big fan bada to us 😉 I'd like to try it too.. Thank you for all these delicious foods you prepared for us

Sort:  

Lol.. you can find it in the fridge in the blue container😉 will make another compote tomorrow if you like it😊 I need the "tapai" and still have other beads.. I can make es teler if Jawir brings jackfruit tomorrow

hahaha you're too funny @dipoabasch :)

You two are so cute!!!

Thank you @lynncoyle1 ..he has so many other snacks to sneak at.. but still try to find my favourite's LOL

hahaha of course he does!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62596.14
ETH 3021.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65