You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday | Chocolate Pudding for Breakfast? It’s a Parfait Day!

Oh my! Oh my! You have got to know that you and just alerted half of steemit that the bird house is currently serving! I'm not sure how one person could put so much yummy this in one serving, but you have nailed this one right to the wall.

As always you ramp up the yummy this from the get-go and never let us down. I love chia seeds also and will mix them with anything that I can. As far as it goes, you can expect me to move into the birdhouse soon if you don't stop posting such delicious looking meals and desserts. Is there no end to your talents?

Thanks again for always showing us how it is essentially a no-brainer to eat well. As always I wish you a most wonderful day.

Thank you for being such an awesome member of #SteemUSA!

! tip

Sort:  

You are amazing, I'm smiling right now and you know it! :) I have to say this is quite an compliment coming from someone as talented as you, thank you my friend! My hubby was quite pleased as well, and the best part was he didn't know how healthy it was, lol Glad to hear you are a Chia lover, what a great find! The bird house is always serving!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85