You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Makes a Great Fruits and Veggies Monday Post? {Contest "Cheat" Sheet 😉}


Oh, yes! My favorite Vegan Contest! I always love to see what you two are up to over here! It is nice to have the rules spelled out because there are always new people joining! This contest has come a long way, baby from the beginning to when Lena took it up a notch!

So glad you were able to pass the torch for a while, Katie. You and Lena think very much alike, with different touches. She has changed forever how I look at food with her stunning photographs! Thank you! Thank you!

Upped and Steemed! Let's spread the word!

Sort:  

Much appreciated my dear friend! It's a beautiful thing to see how the contest has grown and persevered despite all the ups and downs on here. All due to Lena's persistence and love for the Monday family! I'm happy to help take some of the load from her shoulders to keep the tradition alive. Cheers to many more weeks of delicious vegan food inspo!

Amen! I love what you are doing here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69