You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Makes a Great Fruits and Veggies Monday Post? {Contest "Cheat" Sheet 😉}

This is helpful to many. I've been missing for the last few months today that's going to change. I've started a new lifestyle, I'm training again and planning to participate pretty regularly in this amazing contest again. I have a good recipe for today which is going to be posted later on.
I'm glad to see you involved in the project. I've missed a few details, still have the catch up but here I am, activ again in this area.
Good luck to you and see you in the contest 😊

Sort:  

I was thinking about you yesterday when I was talking with someone how I love when gardening season really hits and we get to see more entries with garden updates! I'm happy to see you back. Now I need to go check out that yummy entry...

Yay, I'm so glad to hear you still remember me 😀
Yes, gardening season is about to start, seeds are planted in this period although it's still a bit cold.
I'm going to post gardening reports regularly because I think it's interesting, educational and helpful as well. Can't wait to have those tasty tomatoes 🍅 again.

Haha, of course I remember you! You always have me drooling over your garden goodies. I am excited for all the vibrant produce that's just a few months away from coming back! Trying to be patient, haha!

Well, the real gardening season starts in two or three weeks for me, onions will be planted but till then, seeds are planted so I guess in a month or so I'm going to have my first report. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65