You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY - 61ST : MY HOT MANGO SALSA

Wow, that looks very tasty, just the way I like it.

With me it is so that I pursue a weight-reducing nutrition conditioned by my sport. So I avoid any form of sugar / fruit sugar from 15:00 o'clock, in the evening I eat mainly protein-rich food because these have the function overnight when we sleep to burn the body fat, without we have to go to the GYM for it. I hope that this valuable tip can help some.

Have fun with such good recipes.

Sporty greetings Robert.

Sort:  

You can skipped the sugar if the mangoes already the full-ripe one and add some onion too😉 i ate this as my dinner. What is your protein sources @fitbyrobi 😉 if you check on the #fruitsandveggiesmonday.. who knows you find something cool.. it's only about fruits and veggies.

Thanks for dropping a comment and 💪 sporty greet to you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63