Sort:  

Very nice banana chocolate muffins recipe. The Muffins are looking delicious.
Thanks for sharing great recipe.

thank you for reading :-)

Most welcome. I'll look your more posts.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-06T21:05:09
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

yummy🍫🍌 I love your muffins🍮

Foo bar

How delicious are these and how adorable is your cat. I think she was just making sure you are doing good job, lol. Well she doesn't know that I am in charge of that and I think you did absolutely marvelous job. These muffins are incredibly appealing and clearely mouthwatering. I only wish I could have one or two 💖😊💖
image

Thank you Lena. If only I could send some over

Looks like a great recipe. We're excited to see anything with bananas! 😁 🍌

Haha! It's a great use of them

Hi isapisa,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

I've always loved Muffins especially those with chocolate (even the dough made of chocolate)
And I used to always spend money on buying them as I had no idea it's so easy so actually make them at home. For that matter I'm thinking to try and make some by myself too, that would make me save some money. I just have to find a recipe with only chocolate muffins but I'd gladly try this recipe first :D

That sounds like a good plan!
You could always add some cocoa powder and chocolate chips to the mix to make it even more chocolatey. Though you might need to add some non-dairy milk for some extra moisture as cocoa powder is going to make it drier. Alternatively, a bit less flour to make space for cocoa powder.
Good luck!

Oh wow, excellent! Thank you so much ♥️

They look super yummy. Brown bananas are the best and that chocolate with it is perfect.
What an elegant kitty!

When Isabell made these at home today, I was the happiest ever when I got to try them. Sooo incredibly yummy 😋

I have tried making banana breakfast muffins at home with some leftover bananas, and i am an amateur at best. These muffins look stunning and i will give them a try. Thanks for sharing yoir recipes. Also, photos are amazing.

Resteeming for the benefit of my vegan friends.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92