You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fresh carrot juice fruitsandveggiesmonday FR/EN

That juice is perfect at this time of the year, full of vitamins and minerals! Even if you don't use the juicer all the time, it can be your favorite kitchen equipment during flu season! 😊 Since I'm a huge fan of carrot, I'd love to make my own carrot juice, but unfortunately I don't have a juicer... I'll just have to look at your lovely orange juice and try to imagine how great it would taste, haha!

Sort:  

Hello my juicer is now one of the kitchen equipment that i use the most im so glad i took it out and gave it a second life:) juices are great for the build up the immune system and i like the little energy boost that it brings as well:)

Doesn't it feel great when you discover something you've had for ages another time? Whether it was a kitchen tool or a nice sweater, it's always wonderful! :)

Yes it definitely feels great:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97