You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mushroom Hunting 🍄

I love to hear that you're interested in mushroom hunting @pboothatrice! I can completely understand what you're talking about, it can be really scary to go to the forest by yourself and ponder whether a mushroom is edible or not. There are a lot of books and websites which can help you to recognize mushrooms, but I'd still recommend going with someone who knows what they're doing. Going to the forest with someone who has a broad knowledge about mushrooms can help you get started, to help you recognize the most common edible mushrooms and tell you where to look for them! If you have someone like that in your circle of friends/family, I recommend asking them, I'm sure they'll be more than happy to help! :)
Thanks for commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69595.75
ETH 3682.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21