You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pumpkins To Squash : Fruits and Veggies Monday

Wow, that pumpkin you carved is a real masterpiece! But no worries @dandays, I think I wouldn't have done any better than you! At least you got to enjoy those delicious looking butternut squash fries afterwards. Actually, the whole meal looks so appetizing, all those veggies and colors, yum! 😋

I love that french fries don't necessarily mean that they're made out of potatoes anymore. I'm not saying that potato french fries aren't good, but it's nice to have for example sweet potato fries every now and then. :)
Great job with the pumpkins and cooking, everything looks great @puravidaville!

Sort:  

I think you’re right, you can never have too many variations of fries. I’m so glad you liked it! I thought I might miss the window to post my pumpkin carving but just decided to sneak it in there real quick. Dandays got over it as fast as he got under it. Haha… the fact that I bring him warm, home cooked goodies probably eases the blow.

Sorry for the delayed response, we just got back from a quick trip to Las Vegas. Thank you for always supporting my blog @jasmink 😉

Your timing for this post was perfect, don't you think? I mean I'm not the only who liked this, congratulations for the 1st prize this week! You truly deserve it!

I hope you had a great time in Las Vegas! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77