You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frozen GOLDEN Fruity TURMERIC Anti-Inflammatory DESSERTS! (Sugar Free, Dairy Free, Vegan, Weight-Loss) || Fruits & Veggies Monday #44

This is tasty believe me, and to think it's sugar free is even more amazing, I've never tried making it natural this way, wow it's really been a long time I saw your blog post

Sort:  

When using sweet fruits such as mango and ripe bananas, there's no need for sugar! I would never use sugar in anything, especially if a child is going to eat it. Thanks for stopping by! :-)

Well over here we basically put sugar In everything we drink or cook, I'm going to try and make this myself, thank you zo much

Yes, please try to stop using sugar... for the sake of your health! Not only does it 'feed' disease, but can cause disease too. If you need to add sweetness you can use natural alternatives, such as ripe fruit, vegetables such as sweet potato, honey, maple syrup, dates... all kinds of things!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71206.07
ETH 3811.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47