You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday - A bowl of Gooseberry Papaya sunshine

It looks like you live in the perfect climate Lizelle! You have tropical plants and animals but also garden with fruits and veggies just like we are having here. It must be really beautiful there! And this fresh and juicy bowl of fruit is calling my name, lol. What a marvelous creation, full of nutrients! YUM! @tipu curate 🌴🥭🌴
1 Collage.jpg

Sort:  

Ah thank you so much Lena, I still have to try and grow gooseberries but not sure if they'll be suited to our climate. They grow very well in the Cape! I do hope your surgery went well and that you're managing the pain! Thanks for the tipu curate:)

What about raspberries and blueberries?

Anyway, thank you so much my Dear Lizelle, surgery went fine and I am okay, typing with two fingers, lol.

That's good news! Berries generally don't do well here except for strawberries which we have a small patch of but the other berries grow very well inland where they have colder winters. We have a very mild winter here. Take good care of that hand Lena!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh I see! Thank you again Lizelle, I will. Have a wonderful weekend 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81