You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RECIPE: Thai Tofu Sushi With Hemp Seeds | Plant-based/Vegan | #fruitsandveggiesmonday

And now I remembered what I forgot to buy when I was grocery shopping today ; Hemp seeds!!!

This sounds and looks amazing Dear Ashleigh..............what a wonderful idea to use hemp seeds for sushi. I definitely must remember next time I go shopping. Thank you so much for such a delicious and detailed sushi recipe 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Sort:  

Thanks so much Lena! Wouldn't it be amazing to have a pantry full of all the nuts and seeds and fruits and veggies we love all the time?! :)

That would be dream come true my Dear and CONGRATULATIONS! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
4.png

Thank you Dear Lena! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68461.58
ETH 3854.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63