You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUPERFOOD SMOOTHIE SECRETS - FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY

Well, Dear Tracey, if you are going to keep writing such a great blogs, you may find yourself in the JUDGE'S seat again, lol. I enjoyed reading about your smoothie secrets very much. It is a very creative way to nurish your body and your little one all year round 🍇🍒🍌🍍🍑🌿🍓
image

Sort:  

Best I get over my panic about being a judge over fruity posts then, Lena! Thank you for the compliment. #fruitsandveggiesmonday is probably my Steemian highlight. I love seeing what wonderful creations - and garden delights - everyone is going to post.

Always a pleasure my Dear and don't worry, you are great JUDGE. It will be easier next time 🌸💖🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68493.85
ETH 3838.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64