You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rubik Cube Fruit Salad

Oh my goodness Lizelle , this is a masterpiece!!! So creative, beautiful, and flavorful! I absolutely love it. And you took so many amazing photos too and wrote such a lovely story. I am just little jealous about your hot weather there, lol. Here in Canada is freezing cold. Well done my Dear 🍉🍑🌿🍍🍊
1 Collage.jpg

Sort:  

Ah thank you so much for the contest and the lovely feedback @lenasveganliving! I really was not sure that this was going to work out once I started, glad I perservered, it looked so pretty in the end! We're fortunate to have such an abundance of fresh produce here!
We really could do with cooler weather but not the extreme cold you're experiencing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83