You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY||SLUTTY VEGAN

Oh my goodness, wow!!! We have these lineups here in Toronto at Veg. Festivals, but I never feel like standing there for anything. Last year I almost did, but by the time I made up my mind, they were sold out, lol.

Nevertheless, I enjoyed reading your review very much. Not only I had a good laugh, especially about the names of their burgers, I am happy to see how veganism is taking over. This is definitely the future and non vegans will be eating vegan food without thinking about it twice. Well done my Dear 🌿🍔🌿 1 Collage.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you @lenasveganliving, this is not my norm, standing in long lines. Don't know if I will do it again. But I did love that burger. There are other restaurants that offer this impossible burger. But they are not all vegan restaurants. One serves this burger with dairy cheese instead of vegan cheese. I would not order from there. There are quite a few vegan restaurants in the Atlanta area, I've only tried 2 so far. I enjoy my cooking a lot better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83