You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits & Veggies Monday {Root Veggie Time!}

Everything looks fabulous Katie, including that supreme pizza at the end! Great job @dksart! But those vibrant veggies I must say have truly the colors of autumn and I can totally imagine how delicious thy are baked in the oven like that. You made me drool as always 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇
1 Collage.jpg

Sort:  

I think I take a new photo every time I make roasted veggies like this because all of those jewel tones just look so appealing together! I don't know how people don't like beets when they are served up like this. If we can't have much color in the leaves at least we can get some fall colors in our food, right? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97