You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY/Cooked black elderberry with a delicate crispy shortbread ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ†๐Ÿฅ

You did it again Sweetie; CONGRATULATIONS! I am so happy for you! What an epic recipe that brings me back to old Europe once more, but you veganized it. I can only imagine how delicious it must me especially with freshly picked fruits. The presentation and photography is outstanding too. Great job Heidi ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡
1 Collage.jpg

Sort: ย 

Thank you dear Lena, it was a big surprise for me, I was very happy ๐Ÿ’–

You are most welcome Sweetie, well deserved ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

I second that @lenasveganliving! Well done @proanima such a beautifully compiled post. I love the special memories and the information all packed in with delicious recipe and lovely photos. You deserved that curie. As Lena says: it's epic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87