You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healing broth for my love - FruitsAndVeggiesMonday 🍵

I cannot agree more my Dear and I wish I had you taking care of me when I was sick. This soup is absolute elixir and your hubby is lucky to have you. I hope he knows that and showers you with love everyday..........well he is a man so lets not expect too much, lol.

Thank you so much for sharing such invaluable insight with us that everybody should read 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Sort:  

Haha! "Shower someone with love" - I've never heard that expression before. But that's a perfect description for what he does! I guess he is a different kind of man then ... 😊 😍

That is amazing, I am happy to hear that Dear @pusteblume.............I guess you are the perfect couple 🌸💖🌸

PS: The saying is actuality to shower someone with gifts, but that is for superficial couples, lol.

Well, one day, when we will be grown up 😜, he will do that too ...
He is very generous already!

Oh I din't mean you are superficial........I meant the original saying is....instead of love its says gifts, lol. But I changed it to love, witch fits better to you and your hubby. But if he is showering you with gifts too, then that's okay, as long there is love.
CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
3.png

Oh yeah! So happy about it! Thank you sweet little Wonky and thank you @lenasveganliving and @hangin! This is just great news!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68