You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strawberry-Monday ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“

That is a very cute strawberry and delicious recipes my Dear. Our strawberry season should start next week............I cant wait to go strawberry picking ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡
1 Collage.jpg

Sort: ย 

Oh yes, strawberry picking is so much fun! I don't have a car, so I can't get to where a strawberry field is. Plus, when I pick them myself, I want to pick a lot and freeze them for later. But our freezer is so tiny ... ๐Ÿ˜. But you enjoy strawberry picking and surprise us with amazing strawberry recipes and ideas to store them. ๐Ÿ˜‹
Thank you, dear Lena! ๐Ÿ˜˜

CONGRATULATIONS!!! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
4.png

I don't drive and my freezer is also very small, but I am going with my daughter and our twin boys. Last year we missed the strawberry season, but we went raspberry picking and we all loved it ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Wish you a lot of fun! I bet the twins will be in heaven!

Thank you Sweetie........I will make a long post about it ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92