You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is what real food looks like! Eat more, waste less.

I usually buy avocado green, so I have to wait until they get soft. When they are ready, I store them in a refrigerator and they last nice and green inside long enough for me to eat them all.

However, you have a very good point; food should never be wasted and I am doing my best not to. Also, the key is not to buy more then we can consume and some fruits and vegetables last no more then 5 days, so we need to keep that in mind.

The burger looks delicious Yasmine 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇
1 Collage.jpg

Sort:  

Yes that's so true! Not over consuming is key. That's why I try and meal plan

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU ! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
4.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78