You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Oh yay, what a lovely surprise! Thank you so very much @lenasveganliving, I'm really enjoying this contest, vegan and healthy really do not need to be boring! Thank you to the sponsor as well :) Congratulations to all the winners!

Sort: ย 

Definitely nothing boring about what you all bring to the communal table! Gets me hungry every week!

Well deserved my Dear Lizelle; you always put so much time and effort into your entries ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅ‘

Food blogging has become my favourite pastime of late, especially enjoy fruitsandveggiesmonday, thank you for your kind words @lenasveganliving :)

I am so happy to hear that Lizelle! It can be addictive right? LOL!

How right you are, very addictive I have to admit ;);)

Posted using Partiko Android

How right you are, deliciously addictive I have to admit ;);)

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep it up my Dear ๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83