You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 5 years ago

Wow, lovely surprise, I really did not expect to get anywhere near the top 3, thank you so much @anggreklestari for putting me up there with the winners, @plantstoplanks and @lenasveganliving as well as @vegansofsteemit, and last but not least @donkeypong for that great upvote! Really appreciate this. Congratulations to @gguy773 & @birdsinparadise, your dishes looked absolutely delicious!

Sort: ย 

I think most of has have a little sweet tooth. ;) Congrats on the selection!

CONGRATULATIONS my Dear well deserved!!!

Hi mom. I love your recipe and will make it in my kitchen soon, because I love so much the smell of cinnamon and the pumpkin.
Congrats for you ๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79