You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY - 61ST : MY HOT MANGO SALSA

This is really interesting to me @cicisaja because I've always eaten mangoes like your husband does ... more ripe and sweet. But I do love sour, so I'm going to have to try this. My favorite is a mango salsa with onion, lime juice, red pepper and sometimes pineapple; I love it with fish :)

So awesome that @matkodurko featured you in his entry too :)

Sort:  

thank you @lynncoyle1, I can stop laughing when I read @matkodurko featured me. well.. I never eat mango salsa with anything, though sometimes I saw my family eats it with rice and fish too, I like to eat just mango salsa, beside... I like the sour and hot taste, somehow it's good to control my high blood pressure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83