You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY : The Perfect Three

What an awesome post @cicisaja! I learn so many new things from you!!! I just love how food can be so different around the world; all of this is brand new to me! I think your father-in-law and @dipoabasch are both very lucky!

I'm submitting this to c-squared too; great work @cicisaja :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much @lynncoyle1 😊 for the comments and c-square too. I think they are lucky because now they don't have to buy it when tgey want it 😂 they just tell me what they want.. and there's nothing I can't do to try my best.

Just like I want to know how quesadilas and saurkraut taste are.. you might want to know how the food from other countries too😊

Quesadillas are delicious!!! And I love sauerkraut too :)

You really take care of your men there <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97