FruitsAndVeggiesMonday - Kidney Beans Vegan Veggieburgers-

Hello Steemians! This is my contribution for #fruitsandveggiesmonday initiated by our dear friend Lena @lenasveganliving.


~ Kidney Beans Vegan Veggieburgers ~




This is what my husband like the most, Veggie-burgers, so I decided to go head and surprise him with these homemade,healthy, no oil, not fat, full of proteins, hight in fiber,
Vegan burgers! Here is my recipe:



B4050B8B-C8E0-4E17-AC07-3D4546F72951.jpeg



Ingredients:

  • 4 cups of cooked Kidney Beans
  • 1 Yellow Onion
  • 1 Shallot
  • Garlic
  • Red Pepper
  • Fresh Parsley
  • Black pepper and salt at your choice

937EDC93-201E-4A76-9606-575053260C27.jpeg



And this is how I made them:

1- I puréed the kidney beans,
2- I sautéed the onion, shallot, garlic, parsley and red pepper,
3- I mixed up everything together,
4-I divided the mixture into 4 parts and shaped each part into a Veggie-burger,
5- I cooked them for about 40 min. until crispy, at 360 Fahrenheit degrees.





D21749A6-CC0C-461F-9EDA-A43404E507AF.jpeg



34278696-8E9F-4511-95C5-8A272A7FBE57.jpeg


100% Plant Base!!


~ I also support the #makeithealthy tag started by @woman-onthe-wing ~


Camera Samsung Galaxy S6 phone.




~ Maru🌻~

5915A286-AD92-44C1-AA66-0C016BF0AEF1.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing i think i m going to eat this night

Absolutely beautiful burger @maruharraca.................! I was drawn instantly to its colour and when I saw how simple and nutritious it is I was very impressed.................... I too love using kidney beans for burgers, they have kinda 'meaty' texture so you feel very satisfied after----------------Great recipe...........

Thank you! I am glad you like it!

Hmm veggie burgers are so good indeed. Nice recipe. I bet you husband love you even more after this one hehe!

Hehehe he told:

baby this burger is super delicious!!!
I think so right!
Thank you so much for your pleasant visit Amy! 🌸💗🌺

Lol... they always say in Belgium love goes through the stomach... <3

Thank you for sharing i think i m going to eat this night

Me encanta!!! Quiero hacerlos, gracias por publicar. Ya se en que inspirarme. Se ven súper deliciosas

Gracias !!!! Son muy fáciles de hacer y super nutritivas!

Hice unas parecidas pero esas se ven súper deliciosas, las haré y comentaré qué tal me han quedado.

It is a dilicious food..grasphly food..

Your husband has good taste! Those look perfect! 😆

Oh I love this one. I will sure have to try. That looks delicious. Amazing job. Love every single one of those ingredients. This is a must try. :)

Thank you for sharing it with us. Have an amazing day. :)

Thank you! Yes, it is very simply but nutritious!!! Thank you for your visit!

You definitely surprised me Dear Maru........what a delicious and super healthy burger. Truly an awesome, yet simple recipe my Dear. Well done and thank you so much for sharing it with us 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Thank you dear Lena for this visit! I am glad you like it! 🌺💗🌸

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92