You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍜 SOBA ZUCCHINI NOODLES WITH HOMEMADE BASIL PESTO (#FRUITSANDVEGGIESMONDAY) 🍜

Oh wow, you have been busy! I knew you were back home visiting for a bit (and hopefully enjoying lots of berries), but even more things going on, too! Sounds like some adjustments, but hopefully all good stuff in the end. Happy you got a chance to come join the Monday family. Especially with something I know we would all gladly take a bowl of! I enjoy using sunflower seeds in things like this, as well. Even though I can get pine nuts pretty easily here, they are so expensive that I would rather just get sunflower or pumpkin seeds as they both work well and are full of nutrients. I honestly don't know that I have ever bought buckwheat noodles to make at home, but I do enjoy the earthy, nutty flavor so I might just have to grab some soon. I have been on a chickpea or red lentil noodle kick for quite a while now as I really enjoy those varieties. Cheers to starting out the week with delicious, healthy food!

Sort:  

Ohh chickpea or lentil noodles, that's sounds amazing. Wonder if my hubby can find them for me in the capital. Lots of changes indeed but hey that keeps life intresting right? Have a beautiful day xxxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80