You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday | Chocolate Pudding for Breakfast? It’s a Parfait Day!

I am enjoying the very last of the peaches from the market this week, but I bet I would enjoy them even more in this! Pudding was never a huge favorite of mine growing up, however chia pudding is always welcome at my table. Especially with chocolate and all that yummy fruit! This should surely give you energy for your next adventures. :)

Sort:  

Oh I know how you love peaches too @plantstoplanks :) I think of you when I find them, lol This is such a wonderful healthy breakfast. Mr. Bird thinks he's having a special dessert with this :) With all of this protein, it was a great way to start a road trip! Thanks Katie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88