You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Khmerican Family Abroad | #7 🌳 A Forgotten Noni Empire 🍈

What a great post about a unique fruit! I've never tried noni, but I'm not quite sure if I want to given your description, haha! I was never a fan of blue cheese, even before I went vegan. Sounds like it has quite a few benefits though! Thanks for using the #fruitsandveggiesmonday tag. Have you seen the original contest post: https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@vegansofsteemit/7m3wvg-steemit-fruits-and-veggies-monday-challenge? If you mention myself and @lenasveganliving (the creator of the tag and contest) in your posts, and drop your link on the contest post we'd love to put you in the running for possible SBI shares. :)

Sort:  

OK, will do. Thanks! This is only my second post relating to food, so I'm still learning the tags and what curators to expose them too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well we are happy to have you! Fruits and Veggies Monday runs every week, so you are always welcome to join if you have a suitable post. All the requirements are in the contest post, but feel free to reach out if you ever have any questions on how to enter. :)

Wonderful! Thanks again for all the info and links @plantstoplanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83