You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday - Seedy Date Parcels

Those look like perfect little parcels to me! A tasty snack and a good laugh are my kind of medicine. ;) I just tried to make some energy balls but the texture was a little too crumbly so I baked them into oatmeal instead. I'll have to remember these next time as I think it would have worked perfectly in these!

Sort:  

So nice seeing you @plantstoplanks! I'm getting quite hooked on anything with dates these days, so yummy and no after effects as is usual with sugar laden treats!
Thanks for your lovely comments:)

You know you say dates and I come running, haha! They really are such wonderful fruits. No wonder they have been a staple food in certain cultures for thousands of years!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71