You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruitsandveggiesmonday: Pizza & Pasta (ENG/ PT/ DE)

Can't go wrong with either or both choices! What all is on that yummy pizza? Looks like some zucchini and onion from what I can tell. :) Did you make it or is there a great place locally that has gluten-free vegan pizza? We have a plant-based pizza spot in town that has gluten-free options, but I haven't been able to get to that area to try it yet!

Sort:  

Hey my dear, its all homemade :)
We did it together.
The tomato sauce wasn't made by me so I dont know the ingredients.
Also vegan cheese (supermarket) is specially on it. The pasta is from the supermarket too (glutenfree product)
Its with a pesto nut sauce. A lot of basil and cashews and oil. A friend made it :)

Yum! Even better when made with love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81