You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY||SLUTTY VEGAN

Ahhhh, I have been wanting to check this place out! I keep seeing it blasted everywhere, but can't quite see waiting in line that long just yet. I know a friend who lives fairly close and he said the lines are pretty much always like that. One of my clients finally checked out the Plant-Based Pizzeria last weekend, which is another one of the new vegan hot spots in the city (though on the other side of town from Slutty Vegan). Atlanta really has so many options for vegan food now! Cafe Sunflower has been my go-to for a long time now, but I need to start branching out and trying some new spots the rare occasion I go out. :) Thanks for sharing your review!

Sort:  

@plantstoplanks, you are welcome. I don't usually eat out, but my daughter wanted to go, so I went along. I might have to wait until the popularity and the lines die down, or at least the weather gets better.

You've just added another place to visit on your list @plantstoplanks 😂😂😂 let me know when you did every visits😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83