You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick and Easy Vegan Tzatziki

Frikken awesome!! I was just recently thinking of making a veganized tzatziki. Thank you for beating me to the punch, this looks fantastic.

Falafel is always good with tzatziki. Even as a spread for a veggie sandwich tzatziki is a winner! I’m curious to know what you paired this with now :)

As usual you killed it @jasmink! I love your picture taking skills too. Great fruits and veggies post 😉

Sort:  

Thank you so much @puravidaville! Haha, I was one step ahead of you, now you just have to veganize the Belgian waffle instead! 😁 Using tzatziki as a spread for a veggie sandwich is genius! Why haven't I ever tried it? Thanks for the tip, I'll surely try it! :)

😋… tzatziki is commonly used as a dressing in pita sandwiches which is where I learned it. Enjoy, they are bomb!! That damn Belgian waffle… haha… thanks for the reminder. The day is getting closer, I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71