You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soft but Crunchy Maple Oat Bars + a Healthier Alternative

Oh my yum!!! These are fantastic and I totally hear ya on having sweets often 🤷🏼‍♀️ I tend to like the desert/bars I make more so than the store bought, probably because I know exactly what is in them plus the added love :). Not too long ago I made a similar recipe but rather than apple sauce, I used almond butter. Pretty yum but quite messy to make.

@jasmink you knocked it out of the park with this one. I’ll take one of those maple crunch bars any day of the week. Great entry friend!

Sort:  

Thanks @puravidaville! Almond butter in oat bars sound delicious as well, oat bars are so great, you can throw nearly anything in them and the result will be tasty. It's also true that love as a secret ingredient makes everything taste better! 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86